Online Orientation to Gabor Harsanyi's Teachings

Gabor Harsanyi Weekly Satsang

Once a month Gabor offers an online orientation in which he answers questions and explains what his teaching of activation/awakening is all about.

*** The next online orientation to Gabor's teachings will be held on Sunday, May 5th, 2019 at 5 pm UK time; 6 pm Budapest time; 12 pm New York time; 9 am California time.

Gabor's Teachings are transformational in nature. They are not another spiritual event to fill your head with spiritual concepts. This is an actual activation of the part of you that has been waiting to be awakened to your original BEING. The information is presented at a targeted level of consciousness that promotes easy access to inner silence... the HOME of unconditional love.

These orientations are open to everyone. They are especially recommended to those who are wondering if this type of teaching is for them, and/or to those who have been to a few sessions with Gabor and want to introduce this to friends...so, please share.

Click on the button below to join the orientation. You may join the meeting 5 minutes before it starts. Please be on time as latecomers are disruptive to the group.

Go To Orientation

The event will be on Zoom, which is to use. When you click on the link to join the meeting, you will need to install the Zoom software if you haven't used it before, or you can download Zoom beforehand. There is a video guide to using Zoom. You can also join the talk on a normal phone by calling +44 (0) 20 3695 0088 (for the UK) and entering in the Meeting ID: 631 434 591. If you wish to join the meeting by phone from another country, please refer to this guide that gives a list of international numbers to call.