Upcoming Events

Gabor Harsanyi Weekly Satsang

Weekly Online Satsang with Awakening Coach, Gabor Harsanyi.

*** Please note: The next online satsang will be on Sunday, January 6, 2019.

Every week Gabor will be offering weekly satsangs to answer questions, cut through the fog of spiritual misconceptions and to assist in deepening the connection to our inner BEING.

These satsangs will take place online every Sunday at 5 pm UK time; 6 pm Budapest time; 12 pm New York time; 9 am California time.

Click on the button below to join the Satsang. You may join the meeting 5 minutes before it starts. Please be on time as latecomers are disruptive to the group.

Go To Satsang

The event will be on Zoom, which is free and easy to use. When you click on the link to join the meeting, you will need to install the Zoom software if you haven't used it before, or you can download Zoom beforehand. There is a video guide to using Zoom. You can also join the talk on a normal phone by calling +44 (0) 20 3695 0088 (for the UK) and entering in the Meeting ID: 631 434 591. If you wish to join the meeting by phone from another country, please refer to this guide that gives a list of international numbers to call.

Please share this event with your friends – all are welcome!

4th January 2019
Hogyan aktiváld azt a képességet, amitől egy új életed lehet?

 

Örömmel jelentjük be, hogy Harsányi Gábor Csendmester minden második héten Satsangot tart Budapesten.

A következő alkalom Januar 4 en pénteken, 18:00 - 19:30-ig fog tartani.

TUDJ MEG TÖBBET